20:58 10 minutes ago

2Q 1:30

Pascal Siakam scores two free throws for the Raptors

20:55 13 minutes ago

2Q 2:48

Miami Heat downtime

20:54 13 minutes ago

2Q 4:21

The Toronto Raptors are ten points ahead of the Miami Heat. Good start for visitors

20:53 14 minutes ago

2Q 6:29

Personal heat foul on Max Strus

20:52 15 minutes ago

2Q 8:21

Erratic three-point attempt from Tyler Herro by the Heat

20:51 16 minutes ago

2Q 11:19

Scottie Barnes scores three for Raptors, visitors take the lead

20:50 17 minutes ago

THE SECOND QUARTER STARTS 🏀

The second episode of the game begins

20:49 19 minutes ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER 🏀

Toronto Raptors finish first with partial one-point win

20:47 20 minutes ago

1Q 0:18

VanVleet passes to Precious Achiuwa, who scores two more points for the Raptors.

20:46 21 minutes ago

1Q 0:53

Miami Heat downtime

20:46 22 minutes ago

1Q 2:06

Toronto Raptors Timeout

20:42 26 minutes ago

1Q 3:53

Dewayne Dedmon gets an offensive rebound.

20:36 32 minutes ago

1Q 6:20

Great team play from the Raptors, Fred VanVleet scores two points for Toronto.

20:30 38 minutes ago

1Q 8:01

Big blow from Bam Adebayo for Heat to go up the score

20:29 39 minutes ago

1Q 9:31

Gary Trent Jr. hits three-pointers for Raptors

20:29 39 minutes ago

1Q 10:37

Two points scored by Jimmy Butler on the Heat.

20:26 41 minutes ago

GAME ON 🏀

The game is already being played at the FTX Arena

20:26 42 minutes ago

Miami Heat starting lineup

20:25 43 minutes ago

Toronto Raptors starting lineup

20:21 A man hour ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour, the match between the Toronto Raptors and the Miami Heat, corresponding to the 2021-22 NBA season, will begin.

00:04 21 hours ago

Tune in here Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Live Score

Don’t miss any details of the Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat game with VAVEL’s live updates and commentary. Follow with us all the details, comments, analyzes and compositions of this match.

23:59 21 hours ago

How to Watch Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Live Stream on TV and Online?

23:54 21 hours ago

What time is the Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat game for the 2021-22 NBA season?

Argentina: 10 p.m.
on ESPN Bolivia: 9:00 p.m.
on ESPN Brazil: 10 p.m.
at ESPN Chile: 10:00 p.m.
on ESPN Colombia: 8:00 p.m.
on ESPN Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.
on ESPN USA (ET): 8:00 p.m. on Bally Sports
Spain: 02:00 (January 30) on DAZN
Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
at ESPN Paraguay: 10:00 p.m.
on ESPN Peru: 7:00 p.m.
on ESPN Uruguay: 10 p.m. on ESPN

23:49 21 hours ago

Miami Heat Latest Line-up

23:44 21 hours ago

The Toronto Raptors’ latest lineup

23:39 21 hours ago

Miami Heat key player

11:34 p.m. a day ago

Toronto Raptors key player

23:29 a day ago

How does the Miami Heat arrive?

The Miami Heat season is spectacular. Currently, the Florida team is the leader of the NBA Eastern Conference. With a total of 31 games won and 17 lost, the Heat increasingly dominate their zone in the 2021-22 NBA season. The Heat have won their last two games and are looking to extend their winning streak.

23:24 a day ago

How do the Toronto Raptors arrive?

The Toronto Raptors enter this game after a 111-105 loss to the Chicago Bulls at United Center. Thanks to the loss in the most recent match, the Canadian team tied their record, tying a total of 23 wins and 23 losses so far in the 2021-22 season. Now the Raptors must win if they are to claim a final playoff berth.

11:14 p.m. a day ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s live coverage of the 2021-22 NBA Season Game: Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this match. We’ll provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates and live news right here on VAVEL.com